Free Resteem Service!! 23/2

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

DQmYANUubgSKsZKhbHjdphRY2mns93JY4cWjQ2NLMbBawed_1680x8400.jpg

1-comment on the link of your last post.

2-UPVOTE This Post

3-follow my!

4- resteem (optional)

and we'll share your publication!

limit one post per voter

                          edition: #83
Sort:  

*follow me
btw :)

my is for "owner"ship, e.g. my house, my favorite chocolate, my friend
me is a form of I

genial! que lindos disfraces, parece divertido! pss baila pue

So cool to make a connection. Check out my latest post of Adelaide fringe https://steemit.com/adelaide/@mumma-monza/ulphx2uh

PUES SI QUE LO HARÉ ;)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

muchas gracias!! gracias totales

GENIAL PARECE DIVERTIDO!!

Por supuesto te invito a ver la transmisión en vivo ya están a punto de empezar por cable TNT y HTV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64