You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: place your link to your 4-6 days old post and get it ReSteemed by world's first resteemwhale @steemhelper

in #resteem7 years ago

I would really appreciate a resteem. I made sure I followed you to make sure I don't miss anything you are putting out. Thank you.

HOW TO PROTECT YOUR BITCOIN, ETHEREUM AND OTHER CRYPTOCURRENCIES FROM ONLINE THIEVES.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thecryptoking/how-to-protect-your-bitcoin-ethereum-and-other-cryptocurrencies-from-online-thieves

Sort:  

Carlos, I was going to resteem your post but it is too old. You need to be in the 4-6 day window for this challenge. Your post is 12 days old and it is too late to be resteemed now.

Yes, but this is not my offer. I am just another person on this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51