Steemit Faucet #1 - Resteem & Follow - Receive 0.08 STEEM

in #resteem8 years ago (edited)

REQUIREMENTS

  • You must have minimum 10 followers, to prevent abusers from creating new accounts.
  • You can do this task with multiple accounts, but you must have 10 followers or more on each!
  • SteemitFaucet ends after 24 hours.

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Resteem this post.

  2. Follow me by clicking on my username: @steemitfaucet, and click on the white rectangle follow button:

  3. Reply with " Resteemed & Followed" with your answer on this post.

Best regards,

Sort:  

I'm new and need some friends.

Resteemed & Followed
I like this idea.

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

Thank you I received it!

Resteemed & Followed

Follow me

Thank you - and yes, I did follow you.

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

Resteemed & Followed

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

"Resteemed & Followed".

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

Resteemed and Followed.

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

Thank you for your sign up and for posting your link in the Steem Booster. The first condition to be listed is to power up at least 100 STEEM in the last 24h! Please read more here. Thank you!

Resteemed & Followed sir

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

" Resteemed & Followed"

0.08 Steem was sent to you. Thanks

I wish I have 10 followers to meet your requirements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45