Do You want a reSteem (share) in Your post?

in #resteem7 years ago

This is the time to be honest... who doesn't want their post to be shared?

We all create content to be seen and enjoyed by people. So the biggest number of People we can reach the biggest is the probability Your content will get to the right ones.

If You noticed I have been very restrictive with the amount of reSteem I have been giving.

You know if I really love Your content no matter what I will be leaving a comment and trying to upvote.

But I want to do my part in the Steemit Community so I have decided that I will be trying to spread more the content that I Love and that I want to see in here.

What is Your point of view when it comes to the amount of reSteems?

image

Come find me on my Social Networks:


 Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

very good idea.. if I think it's some thing I really like, and will help the others, I Will definitely reshare, but I also don't want to get too flooded

Yeah we need to find a middle ground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86