Hey everyone! If you're following me.....

in #resteem7 years ago

Hello! To any who have followed this account THANK YOU

Secondly go head over and follow my NEW account.


https://SteemIT.com/@koh


So far only a few photos, although much more creative content will be delivered soon.


Go over and follow my new account for interesting content.

So far I have only a few photos posted but have big plans!!!!


Hello! To any who have followed this accoI

Sort:  

Bot Net Army For Steem

Now that I have made it back to #steem let's talk about #bitshares and the scalability of investing in individuals as the source of code we all carry.

Glad to be back and especially excited about the team we are gathering here!

#Namaste

Yo russ call me... I need my PW..

Congratulations @rustacoin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rustacoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93