You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Post On Resteeming

in #resteem7 years ago

FB purpose? yes as a marketing platform and to build database on a large amount of people, also to spy and watch your every click and message. Did I miss anything? What purpose do you see in FB? Also thanks for the upvote, means alot for a new guy!

Sort:  

Well I have moved a lot in my life and my friends and family are spread out. FB is a really nice way for me to keep up with my "Real Life" people.

I love it for that. I have friends from nearly every job that I have had, most of the schools I have attended. I am not good at snail mail, so I love it for the social aspect.

Here, I have met new interesting people that know different people, different cultures, etc. Also, as I said, I am invested. So, two different things. (just my view)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48