You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☼ More than 1000 steem power we have ☼ More active members needed ☼ Earn with us ☼

in #resteem7 years ago

Hey @clixmoney! Really great initiative.

I would also like to participate but I would also like to know how much time you expect each active member to invest.

This will help me plan my time. Hope that doesn't bother you :)

Sort:  

You are welcome I can't tell you about the time because active members don't work all the day. They can upvote when they available but I see that some active members forget sometimes this why I am giving 24 hours for them to upvote. We have a chat in facebook I can add you there, I share paid posts.

All you need to do is to write a post about the group, you will find all links in pinned post in the group and in the discription of the group. You can take all information from there and pictures also.

In case you need help contact me, or when you done send me the link here : Senouci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30