To my unborn baby (Feeling emotional)

in #resteem6 years ago

SIGN UP

Can't Help Falling In Love
Elvis Presley
A tender ballad about being unable to resist falling in love with a certain someone, “Can’t Help… read more »
CAN'T HELP FALLING IN LOVE LYRICS
[Verse 1]
Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin?
If I can't help falling in love with you

[Chorus]
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

[Verse 2]
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you

[Chorus]
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

[Verse 3]
Take my hand
Take my whole life, too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45