FREE RESTEEM to everyone - just follow & upvote. {BOT: OFF}steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Upvote + Follow + Leave link to resteem! First 5 get also a ~$0.02 upvote & follow!

I don't leave comments on your post to promote my service to your readers.

New post every day on the #resteem channel - see the "New" section https://steemit.com/created/resteem

meditation gruop gif.gif

    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

I find that the harder I work, the more luck I seem to have. Thomas Jefferson

Sort:  

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@steallion

@resteem.bot Nice, you made it. You flagged my post and it became hidden due to low ratings.
We know you don't like competitors. Sure, go on. Keep downvoting all my posts..

mafia.gif


PS. No more chitchatting. Barking dog doesn't bite.

Congratulations @marcocasario! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@rentmoney, @coinsandchains, @andresgo2000

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@davllinc007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72