You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 4 Shows that I am Looking Forward to Watching the Next Season

in #resteem6 years ago

I’m interested in how the Summer setting is going to play out, the growth of the actors, & wtf is going to happen cause they really just left us hanging with that ending last season lol. They could really go anywhere or do anything with this season

Sort:  

I agree! Except for the new faces, I'm not looking forward to anything in particular in season 3. Based on its history, the show pretty much delivers really well. The summer setting would be nice to see, indeed. The show has that dark vibe going on... and adding summer to that seems, I don't know, "out-of-character."

Yep! Should be interesting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54