You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM Tuesday: Comment with your post, thats it! NO follow or any other BS..

in #resteem6 years ago

I'd appreciate it if you would resteem my post. It's a chapter of a novella I wrote (the first book in a trilogy). I decided to post a chapter a day for readers to enjoy. I decided to post it since a subplot has to do with a group of paid political trolls, which currently has been in the news in the form of supposed troll farms in Russia and the scandal surrounding Cambridge Analytica, etc. I started writing my trilogy back in 2011 or 2012. I though posting it would be a good way to demonstrate that political trolling has a lot longer history than the 2016 election. Thanks. https://steemit.com/fiction/@keniza/wackos-to-obliterate-book-one-chapter-5

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@keniza, all done!, I think ive seen this book online somewhere before as the name sounds very familiar to me. As I write I will read everything before resteeming, but in your case I dont think its fair to start at chapter 5, so ill read it in the weekend instead :)

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: bachone
Receiving Account: keniza
New sending account balance: 992275
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6e39620b45614304588f63ab78fa87001519a3e9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks for doing this. I really appreciate it. Yes, it and the two other books in the series have been sitting in the black hole of Amazon for year or more. You may have seen them listed there or on Goodreads. Maybe the name sounds familiar since we have all known a few wackos we have wanted to see obliterated in some way or another.

I agree that it's better to start reading from Chapter One. I just sent the link to Chapter Five since it gives a clearer idea where the book may be heading. Anyway, there's no rush. Once again, thanks for the reblog.

ahh good to know, thanks, helped on my curiousity ;)

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: bachone
Receiving Account: keniza
New sending account balance: 992275
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6e39620b45614304588f63ab78fa87001519a3e9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38