You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgia time! -- FREE RESTEEM service [CLOSED] #9-30

in #resteem6 years ago

Communication to all my customers and subscribers -- Policy change: OPT-IN ONLY COMMENTS.

Commenting on your posts is now disabled by default. If you want to OPT-IN for a small comment that notifies you of the resteem (and if you're subscribed contains the subscription balance that you can see hovering the 3 dots in my automatic comments - longest parentheis ever) tell me in a comment or in reply to this comment. If you decide to allow comments and then change your mind, you can turn them off again at any time replying OFF to any of them.

Thanks, I hope you are enjoying my service!!   =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48