You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgia time! -- FREE RESTEEM service [CLOSED] #10-19

in #resteem6 years ago

Communication to all my customers and subscribers -- Policy update: OPT-IN ONLY COMMENTS.

My bot will not comment on the subscribers' resteemed posts anymore. Commenting is now disabled by default
(since I'm accused of "spam")
.

If you want to OPT-IN for a small comment that notifies you of the resteem (and if you're subscribed it will also contain the subscription balance that you can see hovering the 3 dots) tell me in a comment or in reply to this communication.

If you then change your mind, you can turn them off again at any time replying OFF to any of them.

Thanks, I hope you are enjoying my service!!   =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71