You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Resteem Contest- 50 SBD Prize Pool!!!

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

I'd love to have my contest post resteemed!

The full 100% of post rewards (incl SP) will be awarded in the prize, so really, it's not even for profit, it's for exposure and engagement.

The #GooglyPrize is a wonderful contest to help minnows earn some extra rewards and power delegation for creating original and fun content with a positive attitude.

Here's the most recent issue:
https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@fraenk/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-celebrating-issue-no-10

GooglyPrize Promo Image

And what others have to say about the #GooglyPrize:

@outerground said [here]:

"I think googlyeyes is one of steemit's most inspirational and inclusive contests which everyone can take part in and I applaud the organisers for making it such a positive and cheerful event ! long live googlyeyes, long live steemit."

@reggaemuffin said on discord:

"your contest is epic, it produces original content and quality one at that."

P.S.: fun fact - I was the winner of the very 1st minnow resteem contest! I hope that doesn't disqualify me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31