Sort:  

You can participate if you want, I'm accepting now all the people and I need active people so much in the beginning.

ok i will resteem the other post how many post i need to resteem every day and which one posts?

the resteem option is already included in the system of the group because people there are resteeming each other and the moderator controling it.

You have just to upvote 3 post from users who pay 0.1, and 1 who paid 0.5 and resteem updates about the group when I write them.

In fact you don't have to resteem people but if you will support the group you will be rewarded, I think I will add that the next month like an obligation.

Anyway for more details contact me here : Senouci Bouabdallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48