Free first 10 user last post resteem# 26 to +650 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

You are growing better @dumitriu by numbers You are moving with speed of followers accumulations. By spread and extension, at Steemit.com #steemit Your Resteeming is excellent. Your page is like a boat carrying newbies and Minnows and their posts to greater distance of varying audience. Daily I shall support You within My will and ability. Proceed to the top @dumitriu together with @steemsyndicate and a few others too... Total Success is possible to achieve...

Thank you for your motivation!We grow in reputation, followers and in steem power.
Hope in 1 year be better!

Yes @dumitriu as You said earlier Step by Step... I agree.

This post received a 17% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @steemsyndicate! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Resteeming helps Steemian grow.

You are a shinning Light to your followers @dumitriu

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

@dumitriu #dumitriu nice man help people and gardener.

My garden project nice. For more Steemians can good.

Resteem and upvoted it your last 2 post to my +700 user.
Thank you my friend.

Great my friend..Glad to know you now have 700 followers. Way to go...

Resteem it and upvoted to +700 users.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48