Free first 10 user last post resteem# 107 to +1400 Stemmians

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

FREE10TEN.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post for the 100 post.
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

@zublizainordin says I salute Dumitriu The Great Steemit Resteemer for His help and support Me and many Steemians to go very far toward success at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit so Thank You @dumitriu #dumitriu sincerely #zublizainordin

Resteem 4 post of you!

Good job Dumitriu, you are my man.
nini Untitled-design (1).jpg

Resteem 4 post of you!

Dumitriu is an inspiring Resteemer at Steemit. Let us support his noble work he loves so much doing it daily.

Resteem 4 post of you!

Dumitriu a resteemer I like he.

Resteem 4 post of you!

Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59