Sort:  

thanks, would you like to participate somehow ?

I will :)
thanks

do you want to be just a member or an active member ? active members are my partners and I share the earning with them.

How to be an active member then?

Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members ! , read the post and if you like it, you are welcome, I need more active members.

noted. I will inform you after reading it.

So, technically I just pay 0.5 SBD and that's it?

you pay if you are client, if you want to be an active member you don't have to pay but to upvote people who paid and resteem the updates of the group.

do you want to be client or active member ?

I'll go to active member.. At least I can save my SP in proper way and I am planning to increase my SP too next month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68