You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manipulation? Building Rapport, then create a friend. 🐬 🍟 🗿 💎 🉐 ⚛ ❥

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Great Post! I agree, for the most part, I don't view manipulation as a negative, however, I do think it is often used negatively... Relationships over Rapport is huge, while one can be used a block to build on, I believe it is imperative to invest in the rapport thus transferring rapport into a relationship.,

Sort:  

Ya I’ve been in sales My whole life and early as a kid would get stuck trying to talk to the pretty girls and using some techniques I’ve learned over the years I have established great relationships and a lot of close friends. You def need social intelligence along with anything else you want to achieve in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37