Resteem Service: Kindly read this Note

in #resteem7 years ago

Hey, I started to received tens of requests now and its becoming difficult for me
to resteem them manually. I am going to automate this , but my bandwidth does not allow me to do that
that's why i put a price tag on resteem

  1. send 0.1 SBD to @bilalhaider
  2. paste your post link in memo
  3. don't send a post that is more than 6 days old
  4. don't send a post that is already resteemed by me
  5. in case i am not able to resteem your post (for any of the reasons) i will resteem your latest post from your blog

if you send amount less than 0.1 SBD , i won't resteem

Followers are increasing on daily basis currently standing @5600

I also offer Direct Messaging Service
Read information here : https://busy.org/promotion/@bilalhaider/direct-message-to-85000-people-deals-inside :

regards

Sort:  

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

great work! keep it up!

Hello Bilal, thanks for your follow, i have followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42