Get my Secret to gain 7500 followers :)

in #resteem7 years ago

Everyone Starts talking shit about my posts.

if you ever used my resteem service, i can teach you my secret trick
to gain 7500 followers and even more. within a week / month

  1. You need to buy my bot scripts
  2. Execute them
  3. Wait for people to follow you :)

I am offering this because people talking shit about me.

  1. Do not send fund to this address @bilalhaider or they will know we made a deal
  2. email me if you want my secret bot scripts. auto comment scripts.

Email me: [email protected]

I will get your mail, i will give you address where to make payment.
And send you the scripts that you need to gain followers, :) you can use it on a new account and you can use that on as many accounts as you want :) more followers --- > more exposure ----> more votes

Price : 50 SBD

Refund policy

IF you did not got at least 5000 followers in a month you get full refund

Why my Reputation is zero ?

That's because rat ass bastards from Steemit.chat flagged my posts in past.
and they will continue to do so. because they just a piece of shit.
they will suck dicks of those, who have more Steem power. and will ruin accounts of minnows

1 product you buy ===> tons of help to me. :) and i will keep helping you guys out also

Sort:  

Hello @bilalhaider, Im an active steemit user and i've learned that there are no real shortcuts on this platform. Hard work pays off over time and one has to be patient when dealing with steemit. While your offer seems a little too good to be true, I'm sure someone will go for it and try it out. I wish you the best of luck with your journey and hope it al work out for you. I think I will stick the the traditional method and just intereact with others.

#circleoffriends

You are absolutely right. Excellent comment. Keep to the traditional method of becoming a valid member of the steemit community. Write quality and original content. And engage with your readers. Write thoughful comments. The followers will come.

Good words, but they are misplaced - this guy is garbage. On Steemit.chat he has revealed himself as rude, offensive to women, and has done all kinds of nasty things, like impersonating a whale and trying to DDoS the entire service by spamming "fuck you" and other profanity. Please refrain from supporting him in any way

@slickhustler007 I agree you just got to create a vibe so that your followers are organic, so you build a proper network of people on a global scale. Steemit is a platform that require people to interact, build trust and grow I guess. We have enough power hungry leaders in the real world each to their own @bilahaider take your time and regroup with the community then you won't get flagged by the community love n light.

Read your own post and tell me it isn't shady af. Not doubting that you have a method here, but have you ever done anything in a professional setting? ( not your parents basement Batman)

great post!

Nobody do this please. this guy is just a scam artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48