Free Resteem🔁 — Get Your Post Resteemed For More Rewards❗️

in #resteem6 years ago

Get your post Resteemed for free! We all want our content to reach more people, so follow these steps:

#1 You must follow this account

#2 Upvote this post

#3 Comment a link to your post

You will not receive more than 1 resteem on each of my posts. I will make one of these posts each day.

Please let me know if you are a new follower, so I can follow you back. Also let me know of any other things I should do to help minnows and smaller accounts get noticed

If you would like a second post resteemed, just send 0.05 SBD to @average-joe with a link to your post in the memo. You will also receive an upvote

Sort:  

Okay! https://steemit.com/zappl/@dizzyjay/vernon-bc-winter-carnival I think to help minnows you must incentivize quality posts. How you’d do that fairly is beyond me

Exactly. That’s what I can’t figure out. So for now, I will keep resteeming minnows until I can figure out a way to help them more

Have you heard of @zappl? They have a great platform set up too

Yes. I heard the name but don’t know much

So I just posted a writing contest as I was brainstorming this topic, if it doesn’t work for me you may be able to do a contest similar aswell along the same lines.

I’ll check out your contest

This post has received a 0.69% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26