Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#24

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following: give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please this post to your followers, thak you!

Take a look at my giveaway of the day post also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/attilaloe-sbd-giveaway-of-the-day-27-for-everyone

Sort:  

Resteem done :)

Ah, just found out you just resteem the introduce yourself post, right ? what a pity... that would have been to nice ;)

I can resteem other post also if you like, it is no problem,just i am not a bot, i do not can solve too much request :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

If you are not to busy, I would really appreciate it if you could resteem my post :)
https://steemit.com/food/@jb-design/bitcoin-birthdaycake

Resteem done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47