Have you heard about the new whatsapp virality? "MOMO"

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit today I come to bring you my experience and information about one of the macabre challenges offered by the internet and that currently and recently is becoming viral in it ....

IT'S ABOUT "MOMO"

First, you must Save the number (+81435102539) in your cell phone book. Start a call or a chat with 'Momo', who will answer you supposedly with videos and scary photos. After the first step you will have to forward the material to your contacts.
Personally I have not done it yet, but if I add it to whatsapp and if that profile picture appears and its status is written in Japanese ... but they say that if you write to them, they will answer in your language (I imagine that using google translator XD)
SEPARADOR.png
THIS INFORMATION I TAKE YOU FROM A PAGE ... here the link:https://elcomercio.pe/redes-sociale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70