Free ReSteem Service For You! #12

in #resteem7 years ago

I have 795+ Active Followers.
Those reputation is between 38-70 will get free Resteem.

You have to follow and upvote.

Then

Comment below your latest post.

I prefer those I haven't resteemed yet since I started resteeming as far as I remember.

I'll resteem post base on my own point of view considering my faith, knowledge and experience.

IMG_20171216_065910.jpg

Just Follow 2 Steps.

IMG_20171216_065841.jpg

Do Remember that I Love My Followers.So Stay with me and Enjoy free Resteem service.

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been Resteemed as u comment on my post @kunani

I will get the big vote from @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anupbose to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I had two posts that were flagged that I was unaware of and now have a really hard time getting my score back up. I didn't know posting a referral link was not allowed to one of my videos I made now I Know.... I really hope that This could help me. I will follow and give you ups with all your posts!!!

I did the following:

  1. Follow
  2. Upvote
  3. Resteem
  4. Comment

https://steemit.com/christmas/@hoschitrooper/everyone-can-be-an-angel

hope as much we can reach with that article.... Be an Angel ..Just Do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52