Good Eats

in #restaurants6 years ago

I love coming to this restaurant, as much as I can. The food is great portions are large and service is quick. Their steak is amazing signature dishes. They serve many other dishes like chicken, pork and fish. Deserts are pretty good also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great photos, my friend and by the way you told about this restaurant, I also wanted to have dinner there! Thank you @rightwing670

Oh yes @rightwing670, very appetizing photos and I would love to have dinner at this restaurant!

It really looks delicious. I think you had a good time.

Excellent food. Probably an expensive restaurant?

Not really, prices are fair. It's Columbia restaurant

I like food blogs, is that sugar on the glass cup? The 1 dish looks a bit scary but I like the fish dish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49