Best Indian restaurant in greater Seattle Area

in #restaurants7 years ago

Hi all,

I wanted to get your opinion on Indian restaurants in the area. I've been to a lot of Indian restaurants in and around Seattle. Some of them are great and some of them suck. Here is my list of favorite Indian restaurants. If you guys have some reviews or suggestions, please let me know.

  1. Rajdhani - Gujarati food
  2. Inchin bamboo garden - Indo Chinese food.
  3. Kanishka - North Indian food
  4. Dakshin - Karnataka style
  5. Madras dosa corner- as the new suggests, the have awesome dosas :)

IMG_20171023_134846.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @pushkarg I have not been to all of them, but I love the food at Rajdhani. Is that authentic indian food? I wish they had more vegan options

Wow..looks yummishious. Enjoy.

Yes, it's authentic Gujarati & Rajasthani food.. they have a lot of vegan options as well.. you should definitely try it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47