Sexy wall lads at Tropics Bar and Grill

in #restaurant7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

IMG_5548.JPG

There's a great eatery place down in Waikiki, that I know, that have some beautiful posters on the walls. I love that this restaurant is right on the beach with nonstop traffic from their loving guests at the Hilton Hawaiian Village. That's because this place have everything most guests with a taste from all over the world could enjoy.

At Tropics Bar and Grill, the scenery of that prestige ocean is a breath away from your dinning tables.The foods menus are comparable for majorities from various countries. The usual deliciousness are burgers and fries, fish and chips, pizzas and to-die-for chicken wings; just to name some of their lunch's favorites. Okay, they also have fresh ahi poke and loco-moco; which is like an open face meatloaf.

As much as I'd like to impose on their delectable food menus; today I'd rather share their beautiful wall arts with you. I absolutely love these types of art paintings of lovely ladies laying low their sexiness at our tropical.

May I remind you again, these are photos I took from the walls at Tropics Bar and Grill restaurant at Hilton Hawaii Village...

It would be so nice if you could tell me which is/are your favorite and why. Okay, here are the lovely ladies..,
IMG_5536.JPG

IMG_5539.JPG

IMG_5541.JPG

IMG_5543.JPG

IMG_5544.JPG

IMG_5545.JPG

IMG_5546.JPG

IMG_5553.JPG

Have you an idea of your favorite painting/s? I hope you enjoyed this quick journey into the walls at Tropics Bar and Grill at Hilton Hawaiian Village; Waikiki.

In all those posters, one is of a very real hostess at the restaurant. She is one of my favorite because of her dignity and fairness to all. Have a look!!

Please do share your thoughts, or not. And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

I like the hostess. She is real. The others are created by an artist or even possibly a tourist.

Yes, that's Erlinda. She's very kind and down to earth lady. I feel peace and comfort when she's at work.

Nice Walls!

Original design

I'm not sure. I took pictures of them from photos display on the walls at the restaurant.

My vacation plan ,at 13 th september landed in hawai. Can you send location code in googlw gps ? Thanks

Well, there are seven Hawaiian islands. The biggest/largest island is call the big island. My location is Oahu island (96816). The restaurant is at Hilton Hawaiian Village at Waikiki; the most crowded city-like area along the beach. Or the city of Honolulu.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Thank you but I prefer to upvote post that I enjoy reading and that are of original contents.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43