You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palm juice coffee?????!!!

in #restaurant6 years ago

Epic post Mo! Totally love it!

I have to admit I've never heard of Palm Juice let alone Palm Juice Coffee , LOL.
I have heard of "Palm Wine", though, which is fermented (palm juice I guess). It's a very popular drink in African countries.

The Palm Tree is the most useful tree in the world with hundreds of products from that one tree including Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil, Brooms, Roof thatch, fabric, etc, etc.

Sort:  

I love Toddy!!!! (Palm wine) I tried it in Malaysia but haven't really seen or heard about one in BKK. Toddy so yummmm and one glass gets me so tipsy (just like other alcoholic drinks LOLOLOL) and I love the palm juice itself and all the dessert made of it! :D Put on your notebook ade! when you're in Thailand, that's one of the thing I'm bringing you to try!!! Bwhaha just come!

:) sure. Looking and flights now hahha - maybe if I book 3 years in advance I can get a great deal 😭😂

Even you book it now, round trip wouldn't cost you more than $700. Accommocation on me till the end of the year. WOW! GREAT DEAL!

That's better than lastminute.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67