Sort:  

Hello,

Do you love to visit the restaurant? Do you want to share with others your opinions about those places and get back the reward?
We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest at https://tasteem.io/ (For English).
For Japan: https://jp.tasteem.io/
For Korea: https://kr.tasteem.io/

Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

You can read this post to learn about Tasteem: The Important Facts You Need To Know About Tasteem.io

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

I love duck. I've been in a restaurant like that before where they roast sweet potato below the grill. It was delicious. I wish there was a similar restaurant where I live.

The countryside restaurants are always my favorite. I'm sure if you live near a mountain, you will have some good ones nearby. If I don't have good luck using the map programs and skimming the blogs, I find out about good restaurants from coworkers or neighbors. PS, I'll buy you an SBI share. They pay out on comments now too so you don't have to worry about blogging.

Well, thank you very much. I didn't know they were doing that. Haven't seen any upvotes yet. I've missed a lot of your blogs recently, because I had a three week holiday, but I'm gonna try to go back and read some that I missed.

Wow three weeks lucky! That's more than half my annual leave.
It looks like your last post got a vote from sbi4. They have several different ones now.
I've been trying to post every day recently, so there is a lot. I was experimenting with deligating and bots, Ive figured that out. Now I'm looking into dapps which are great, and curating because I am no good at it and want to improve.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I've had a couple of SBI for a while, but I haven't seen any upvotes for comments. That would be great.

I think it only votes comments when there are no posts to vote an the balance is safely over 2 cents. There are posts explaining it and a bot command.
!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

  • you have 45 units and 50 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1588146320517 or 0.822 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.164 $


    Have you read our new FAQ?

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98