The Power Of Those Most Influential Around You! The Steem Speak Nuclear Warhead Named @fyrstikken That Ripped Our Rompers Off In STEEM SPEAK. Double Song Post

in #rest1007 years ago (edited)

The Power Of Criticism

me 1.jpg

As an influential member on the platform, a high-ranking member of the community and a moderator to one of the most highly accredited Discord chat rooms within the community "STEEM SPEAK". The pressure of not only representing all of these different accreditations in a respectable fashion, but also to have the ability to create quality content while "talking the talk". A few days ago I randomly fell into the wonderful home of "Steem Speak" during a @fyrstikken explosion. Normally these are very entertaining to observe but in this situation it was a collective reality check to everyone, newcomers and moderators alike. @fyrstikken was not impressed nor did he feel as if we (Everyone in the discord chat) were pushing ourselves to the limits. Whenever I have someone that I look up to express disappointment I tend to internalize this in a dramatic way.

Just Weeks Before This...

me 2.jpg

A good friend of mine @jonny-clearwater asked me to create a fire track using an instrumental from @wishmaiden. The first draft I had created I thought had a fire hook and dope verse. But to my surprise for the first time in 5 years @jonny-clearwater told me he was "NOT" feeling my track. Basically that translated to "Yo REST that shit is wiggly wiggly wack". Now that caused my soul to crush. Not to mention dealing with my wife about to have our new born and in the middle of finding a new home. I have this on my mind as well. I was mad fuck I wanted to kick a clown in the balls.

Instead I Dusted Off My Shoulder Got Back On The Mic.

me 3.jpg

Scratched the Original version I took mass effort to create and started new. The end result was a happy @jonny-clearwater. I don't know what I specialize in but, I know I have many creative talents one of my most prized talents would be my ability to create music. Here I show two songs:

REST100

I wrote this song specifically to prove Hip-Hop is alive and well! This song specifically declares who I am in the hip-hop industry. We are in a Matrix of mumble rap and homosexual activity in the Hip-Hop/ Rap community. The identity of the lyricist is being shadowed by music that lacks essences and integrity. I am here to break away from the restraints of the norm and bring back true hip-hop by way of STEEMIT!

High In The Air

This song specifically speaks to my own childhood and how that bleeds into the way I raise my own children. Pain, suicidal thoughts and depression all key elements that I let the listener know that I can relate to them on a human level. Please enjoy this combo of content as I entertain you through song.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!

wallet.png
To Donate To @rest100 use Bittrex Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

This is what makes you great .. ive seen u in different stages dont even have to be in the same room your mind reminds me of a swissclock the intricate pieces move in a way that many dont understand and thats your brain... you at a plane many dont reach .. You are an amazing individual that cant ever be replicated.. #BLESSED @Rest100

Love you sis and we will overcome all obstacles together!

That shit is LIT man. I am DIGGING it. None of that what I like to call 'Skinny lil' nigger' rap (which I will never understand why it's so popular)... Your shit is on man. Hip Hop in it's truest form. Up up and away !

With the Steem Block I GO 100!

Bruh the first one you did that classic some great justice. Keep on that "master plan". The second one was very dope and thoughtful. Keep going bro. Never stop. You are motivating the fuck out of me right now bruh.

"Yo what happened to Peace?" PEACE Peace peace.

#respect #salute

Peace and respect my g

Yeah @rest100 - we all have to step up our games. Good article.

Sincerely @fyrstikken
The Nuclear Warhead

We all need a push the problem is we never get the push from respectable sources! Thank you again @fyrstikken I pledge to make this platform great and never give anything less than 100%!

I know this guy, and he's going places !

Upvoted

Post is Next Level, love it

Nice work!

Resilience! Its all bout the bounce back 👊
Toast from the gold chalice!!

@rest100 flying high in the air braah this shit lit 💥💥💥🛫🛫🛫

Man i always love your music man, Hip-Hop IS well and a live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43