Over Two Months On Steemit And Things Are Finally Looking Up Ghetto Chronicles With Rest100 Motivation For The Community

in #rest1007 years ago

The struggle has been real. But now they're starting to be some light at the end of my tunnel. Success has been overwhelming on the platform. Now time to earn some Curren$y to invest in all the hard work that I have created . Today is the first day on my new job I just paid the deposit for my new home the new baby is healthy and growing.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

@rest100 We need remain informed and concentrate on things that are hidden from the majority.

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true
That's real talk. @Papa-Pepper did a post this morning about being real. Just keep doing you, and you'll find success in whatever you do such as showing up 30 minutes early.

Great to hear things are looking up brother.

Great to hear things are looking up brother. Good news on the job & the down-payment on the house. You created a little bit of future with that little babe in the crib man, gotta take care if it (which is exactly what you're doing !)

Absolutely brother

Thank you for sharing :)

I'm glad you see the light at the end of the tunnel! Keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59