One Year On Steemit!!!!!!

in #rest1006 years ago

What a journey!

I made it an entire year creating content. Shout out to @jonny-clearwater for being a great friend and showing me the way.

All I can say is I'm glad I did!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Congrats on your 1 YEAR STEEMIT ANNIVERSARY @rest100

Waiting for your lyrics about your CRYPTO journey in one of your songs one day.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

It’s coming and like most of my content I don’t want it to go unheard as I’m still building a loyal following

Congratulations bro!!!!

Congratulation for achieving this great milestone of one year in steemit, this is a major achievement for you. Continue with your creative write-up @rest100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84