Had to kick the PlayStation to get more music done

in #rest1006 years ago

Distractions and excuses the two biggest hurdles in my life. So walking away from one of my greatest past times has been a firm decision not mine.

Coming soon

A42A7459-4A46-440F-BB0E-1709A5BC9DF9.jpeg

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Bruhhh I had to do the same thing summer of '16! Was starting a business and writing a book but I couldnt get any traction.
I used to be on 2k with my homies tough and soon as I sold my ps4 shit start taking off.
We our own worst enemy...

i followed you @a-0-0

People who liked this post also liked:

These Are The Days That We All Live For!!!! After Weeks Of Red Some Green Feels Great!!!! by @mrviquez

My Steemit Bucket List. by @iamnotageek

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

My PS3 broke years ago, best shit to ever happen to me 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49