Don’t beg just work harder on your network on Steemit

in #rest1007 years ago (edited)

Begging for an up vote by far has to be the most grotesque thing you can do in this community. This community thrives off of creativity don’t be the scum of the platform.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

I am a newbie on steemit, but I do relate to what you are saying. Within my posts I also got the replies of people who directly ask for a Mutual upvote. But I am only upvote on the content that I truely like or find interesting. I think when you really contribute to the platform by posting quality content, things go automaticly... Thank you !!

Leave to you never sugarcoat keep it @rest100... its so true the begging is such a sad thing to see.. there are so many places to get a guide like minnowsupport, PAL on discord has helpful hints to point you in the right direction. Also, they just dont take the time to network... great job

i think some people need a tutorial or guide to using steemit, so they know what to do and what not to do...
Lemme get a hit of that blunt lol :P

100% true do hard work people vote you automatically no need to beg for upvote.

wise words from a wiser man definitely gotta earn those upvotes by putting good content on steemit and staying active on the platform begging its not cool on steemit when we are all working hard to make quality posts i myself am included in that group. thanks for the info rest great vlog. Covered a very important topic here on steemit.

I use steem for only a week now and I've already seen many of these comments, and it's really not cool; we can't ask for upvotes; if somebody will upvote, it's only their decision to do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44