Bull market Bear market what should it mean to you

in #rest1006 years ago

Join me as I attempt to give my interpretation of theses markets and how they should impact our Steemit community.

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Do You Love The Song "Steeming" By: @rest100

Own your copy today by simply sending 1 SBD or 1 Steem to @rest100 and remember to include a valid email in the memo and a mp3 version will be sent to you in 24- 48 hours.

Sort:  

Bullish and bearish behaviour of crypto market can be lottery and crash to someone. But now bitmex like websites provide opportunity to make money in both situations.

Hi I am big fan of cryptocurrency... My eyes is on btc dominance soon Alt coin start moon

This enabled me to look for it Thank you my friend You are wonderful

nice vid mate thanks for sharing!

upvoted you

please look at my blog if you like it please upvote me in return i will upvote you for your 3 blogs

https://steemit.com/steemit/@vishal845/the-amazing-gutar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64