You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Count It - Lyrics and Song From New Album REST - REVELATIONS

in #rest1005 years ago

Ned made me play this song three time in a row as he awkwardly dad danced around the office. Then he began repeating, "Cash and loot, we bout that cash and loot!" until a programmer freaked out and threw a stapler at him. Anyways, great song!

Sort:  

I think that "Cash and loot we about that cash and loot" would make a good song @rest100. You might wanna start working on lyrics for that before someone else steals it.

I did make the song lol did you not hear it?

what? no way. Link it man.

The link shows on the steemit website I’ll share here too https://soundcloud.com/rest100/count-it-rest100-final/s-hxZRV

Posted using Partiko iOS

cash and loot! listened to it in my car.

💯💯💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol no way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66