You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have quality in your work and not just on Steemit

in #rest1007 years ago

Good message brother. If I only focus on high quality work on Steemit, then I will feel discouraged because I don't always get the recognition and rewards I think I deserve. However, if I was to do everything in my life with high quality, then I think I could be rewarded in any one of those areas at some point instead of putting my eggs in one basket.

It's important to assess yourself and see what you can do better today than yesterday. Sure, you may not get rewarded immediately for that one thing, but if you do that for lets say 3 things a day, you have a much better chance at scoring on any of them in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57