You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst thing in life is a dream not followed. Are you following yours.

in #rest1007 years ago

I vibe with what you're saying and I love the passion.
Being someone on the border of the Golden Era of hip-hop and this new wave, I can understand both sides. What I don't understand is why is it that the hip-hop community always puts down the new wave as if it's a problem? Hip-hop always goes through some phase or another and I truly feel this is how the community will grow and move forward.

I'd like to have an open discussion about this to understand you deeper.

Aside from that, I respect you, your movement and passion and I'm definitely going to stay tuned for more.

Much Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44