Take responsibility-motivation

Take responsibility to make your life happen. Don’t accept things just as they are. Don’t follow the crowd. You’ve decided that you’re not going to allow your circumstance to define you. You’ve decided that you’re not going to allow the events, the things, the people, the life determine who you become. You’ve decided that you’re not going to go through life being a whiner, being a complainer. That you’re going to take responsibility for what it is that you want to create. You’ve got to have another mind in you that say “I got this. This is my life, I own this, I’m going to call the shots here, nobody is going to tell me how much I’m worth, what time I can take a launch break, I am not going to anybody and ask for permission to take my family on vacation, no. No, I got this. I have got a vehicle that can take me to another place. You cannot just exist in this life you have got to try to live.

If you are waking up thinking that there’s got to be more to your life than there is man, believe that there is. Believe in your heart of hearts that there is. But to get to that life you are gonna have to jump. The only way for you to soar is you’ve got to jump. You’ve got to take the gift that’s packed away on your back you’ve got to jump off that cliff and pull the cord that gift opens up and provides the soar. If you don’t ever use it, you’re just going to work. And if you’re getting up going to work on a job every day that you hate going to that isn’t living man, you’re just existing. At one point in time y’all to see what living like. But the only way to see what living like, you got to jump.

being-responsible-42-638.jpg
All day we talk about “I want to do this, I want to do that.” At what point do you finally consider and say “you know what?” “I’mma jump.” Because if you mount those wings baby and go ahead and jump out there you’re gonna fly. Quit talking about it let’s be about it and start flying. Every dream you have will become a reality but you will have to pay the price. There is a price tag to greatness. It’s not free, they will not handle it out, your mom can’t give it to you, and your daddy can’t give it to you. If you’re gonna get anything then you will have to work for every single thing you get. And you got to work every single day, you got to wake up every day and work. I need you to put in that work and put in that time and I need you to outwork every day. What the hell are we waiting for? Do you want it or not? Do you understand that there’s a price to pay? If you want this, if you want to do sh*t then work. That’s how you get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35