You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Responce To - Monogamy is a lie!

in #responce8 years ago

For the record, after exploring many other options, I chose to be in monogamous relationship and believe that it is one of the best choices that I have ever made. These days, I believe that this choice is becoming the minority in this society, and soon will be considered "abnormal" when compared to the rest of society. Also, I was in no way "born monogamous", but rather chose it as a lifestyle.

Good points and rebuttal @skeptic.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the comment. I think one large thing she left out is the fear of growing old alone. it reminded me of a brave new world mentality. "everyone has everyone so no one has no one" type of stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36