Respect your Parents !

in #respect7 years ago

Translated from Urdu .

I got angry with my anger.

It was so angry that Papa's shoes got out of the garment
I'll just leave the house today! And again I'll be a big guy.

When the motorcycles could not afford, why do you dream of making a engineer?

Today I had brought Papa's purse ... which did not allow anyone to hand over.

I know this will be a diary of money in this purse.
How much money is hidden?
Even mom

No one puts it in hand ..

As soon as I came to the street on the normal road, I thought there was something wrong in the shoes.
I saw out the shoe .....
I had a little bit of blood.
There was a nail of shoes, pain was very angry.

And I had to go and leave home ...

As soon as something goes away ...
I felt wet in the feet, the water was spread on the road ....
The footwear was shaped when the feet looked up.

As soon as the third lane reached the bus stop, it would not be enough for an hour to come.

I thought why no one should be searched.

I opened the press, showed a slip, wrote.
For 40 thousand laptops for laptops ...
On !!!
Do I have a laptop at home?

The other couple looked twisted, it was written by some of his office hobbies
He hugged: wearing good shoes ......
Oh .... wearing good shoes ???
But their shoes ...............

Mom says for the last four months: Take new shoes ...
And he says every time: "Now six months the shoes will go and walk."
How can I understand now?

...... third slip ..........
Take a new bike in Old Scooter's Exchange ...
The mind wandered while reading.
Papa Scooter .............
Oh yes

I ran home ...
Now she was not nailed in the foot.

I reached home .....
No papa nor scooter ..............
Oh !!
no!!
Where did I go? ....

I ran away
And
Reached the agency ......
Papa was there ...............

I embraced them, and they were shouted with tears.

No ... no Papa ... I do not want the bike ...

Just take your new shoes and I want to be a big man now ..

That too .....

"Mother" is a bank where you can collect every feeling and sadness ...

And

"Papa" is a credit card that does not have the balance, but also trying to fulfill our dreams .. !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @trappersk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh wow ! That made me more excited and motivated .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45