You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Respect When You Are Not Around

in #respect6 years ago

just appopriate thought sharing you this time.. respect is one the most important part in our human life..alot of people come into you life, put on a show to care and you trust them only for them to break that trust the moment you turn your back or the moment they quit requiring you.i am agree with your opinion and appreciate your post obviously. yesterday you not upvote my link.i hope that,you forget me..i am right.but i thought you always lived with me and alltime support my work.i think that,tlyou are my best friend in the real life.just not forget me and encouraged my work.i expect doing its. i hope you are fine today..i am ok fully.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..i want you always stayed my sides..keep it up.see you again.very well done..my dear friend.. @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35