The Best Man Ever In Steemit.

in #respect6 years ago

U5drtt1nXz5Pwt4PxWBrYbH8TKCxcJh_512x512.jpg

He is the man who take all newcomers steemian responibility & also take so many steemian's career responsibility. He is the best photographer & he have a big flower garden in his house. These garden have so many different kind of flowers. Every flowers are so beautiful. If you still don't know about these lion heart man then now time for yours. visit our @r2cornell sir account, follow him & see hus recent photography post.
I hope you guyz like him & his great work.
Thank You.

Sort:  

Thank you @rain65. You gave credit of it being my photograph so I do not have a problem using my photo. Not the mention you are presenting me...

I am not sure what @buildawhale has issues with. The same comment is left on a few of my follower's posts. I have not seen an issue.

To me this person is spamming every time the comment shows up. he or it usually uses the exact same words. When it is not on his/it's posts then it is spam. If he ever hits my posts I will flag him for spamming. It is probably a bot and they can be rigid, and are seldom put together worth a darn. I personally believe that some who have been on the platform do not like all the new people here and like to screw with minnows.

I have asked for proof from other such comments and seldom do they have anything that counts as legitimate proof. Those that do have proof handle things totally different and they can back it up.

You do have the right to flag him/it for spamming

you are right sir. he spamming every time. i don't know why he do that. for that reason i can't post at steemit. its a big problem for me. i don't know how many people's face that problem. but i agree with you sir, he is a bot so i can't get any answer from him sir.

But you can click the flag and reply back that he needs to stop spamming. or provide proof

Yes i do it sir. also mute him right now.

@r2cornell sounds like a nice guy, I'll be sure to check out his profile!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65