Joys of the past in the now!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resource6 years ago

Yea, that is me smiling there. Right now, this is what my beautiful mind thought of sharing on this platform. Normally, I am all about my fashion series "special gowns". I got this inspiration to write this from checking out my #introduceyourself post on this platform. I have been smiling and was checking out those who commented on it.
Also, I remembered how I felt like replying all comments when I started out on this platform but had the Resource Credit Rc limit to deal with..haha! But now it is much easier for me. Like in one of my older posts,I pointed that the Rc limit has two sides to it. In reality, we've got to manage the little we got to grow. Growing my fashion business with my younger sister has thought me how to be patient and it was not an issue to be patient here.
At first, my passion for my fashion business began with my desire to look good, unique, classy at an affordable price and that was not possible with my purse level...lol. So, now I make it easier for people to standout with my quality designs at an affordable price. The goal is to make everyone smile.
Sometimes, we experience this joys of the past in the now by looking at our photo albums, seeing and remembering our old friends and so on. Doing this is not a time for one to be sad or to feel down but it should be targeted at being joyful. Remembering good times and smile.
I want to take this time out to thank everyone who has made it a wonderful time for me on this platform.
Steemit is an opportunity to me and I am not toiling with it. Everyone I meet here has given me one or two experiences that has made me who I am now.
Special thanks to @r2cornell , @KawaiiCrush @worldtraveller32 @steemnurse and to you especially.
Much love for you all.

more pictures about me

I am at the middle there and the other two are my younger ones. The man there he is my younger brother and the other lady is my younger sister. I love them so much. very important persons in my life.

Me and my younger sis here. magical together. .haha!

This is one of my work on wig - making that I high-lighted as my hair styling niche in my introduction post...I make and sell it too.
Thank you for your time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ajorundon,I'm happy to say hello, may god be with you.
Blessings:)

Thank you so much for commenting nicely. God be with you too. Thanks for the support as well. I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that your smile runs in your family. Thank you for sharing photos with your brother & sister. The smile shows in all of your eyes as well.

Awwww..thank you @r2cornell
Smiling is good. Can you just smile now??haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

You and your sibling's smile comes from deep within. Yes, I am smiling with you.

thanks for the mention. now blushing. i really.like those photos. a nice way for.all.of us to get to know you all better
thanks again

I am happy to share with you. Thank you for the support given me by you @worldtraveller32

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.95% upvote from us for your 857 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautiful indeed. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here, and a lot of joy.

Thank you. With you wishing me success and joy here, I know I will surely have it. Thanks again @blockurator

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29