No, because the reason

in #reson6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-15-04-15-50.png

After one year of breakup
Call the boy daughter
Did
Boy's phone
See the girl too
Surprised because one is
Year
The boy in which no day
Call the girl
Instead, the girl did not give her
Phone
If you do not have him
Say it insulted
Whatever happens
The girl ends up
Phone receipt
Did............
Boy: hello
Girl
Why
Phone
Did it
Boy how are you
Know about
For
Girl: why am i
I know what you do
Will do
Boy: Say very much
Willing to know
Girl: How are you saying?
Can be
No, but this is it
I can say for you
No longer
Tears do not drop,
In the middle of the night
Now think about it
And do not break,
For you
Chest
Inside that
Chinchine pain
now
Do not feel like
Alone without you
road
Let's go now and fear
It does not take its name
if happen
Better to be good but it is good
I'm without you
I'm fine
Boy and so on
Be good this
The boy said
Cut the line.
The boy cut the line
Together with the girl
Two eyes
The water started to flutter
Which prevent
Was done
No or to prevent
Wanted to
No he
The girl was then
I think you are
Still earlier
As
Like before me
Face
To believe in
My mind
Do not talk right now
You are mine
Faith is the word of faith
If there is a bar too
I do not understand
Mind
Talk about
I am not well
I'm without you
Can be good
No, because the reason
You are my best friend
Stay
Medium ..................

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joynalislam2111.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69