Physical Health

in #resolution5 years ago

When I hear the phrase....
physical health,
I think of my own and the ways
I can improve it.

it’s an internal battle.
I saw a phrase about physical health
that basically says that your mind
will give up many times before your body does.
That got me thinking of all the times I’ve given up.
I usually would say, “I will start my diet and workout plan tomorrow (tomorrow comes)....next week (next week comes).....next summer (you already know what comes).”

I got so bad, I could relate to the saying
someone said about 30 minutes into 2019,
“I messed up already, 2020 will be my year, for sure.”😂 That made me laugh at loud and notice the amount of times I’ve fallen, metaphorically,
with previous diets and workout plans.

Thanks to Actifit,
I will be able to count my steps starting tomorrow...like seriously😂.
I will be recounting my progress,
while also doing other stuff then walking.
Join me as I take this journey of reaching near perfect physical health.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99