Resolution- Jacobite's Shows

in #resolution7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

Been off for some couple of days now, this was due to I and my team trying to put heads together on how to dish out our best on steemit. I am glad that after hours and days of brainstorming we have concluded on a blueprint to follow.

Jacobite's Shows

As it is known; "when purpose is undefined, abuse becomes inevitable."
In order not to abuse our purpose on steemit I have decided to dedicate this profile to be known for the following contents

  • Poetry:-
    Y'all must have noticed that I am a big fan of poetry and rhythm, yes there will be a poetry bathe in here. From this time onwards you will see heart melting piece flooding here.
    Every piece of poetry henceforth will be unique, touching and deep.

  • Story:-
    Original stories will be available here also. Stories will be written by teamJacobites.
    Breathtaking stories with quality Messages this will be the norm here.
    I will add interlinks for smooth navigation between episodes and other contents.

  • Walk Me Through The Internet (WMTTI):-
    This will be a personal journey through the Internet World which will feature cryptocurrency, do it yourself, freelancing, blogging and lots more.
    I will tell you things as I see it. It will not be a regular tailored post, it will be raw, plain and most importantly educating.


Oh Shoot, before I go.
I know y'all are wondering why there is a fiery lion in the post when nothing relates to it. Well you are right to be confused, I just came across the picture and I thought twas dope; I mean since my zodiac is Leo it makes me fall in love with lion easily lolz.
Aiit, I am out of here.
Image Source


If you want to use any of our work either in part or in full, kindly contact me via
Phone:- +2347066501946
Facebook:- Facebook.com/St.Segment

All my piece will be captivating, original and one of its kind.
If you want to support me kindly upvote, comment and resteem.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

That will be great,i will be watching out for great poetry.
I love poetry, not just any but a very captivaing one and i know its in you.

Thanks alot...

And Get ready to be thrilled

Jacobite is the name for a Scottish Highland warrior.

yea... thanks

Your welcome and many thanks too!

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47