Great resolutions

in #resolution5 years ago (edited)

I decided. This time I didn't want to make those decisions I couldn't hold.

PIC1

I've decided to balance my ambitions a year ago, not to imagine that the life course of all those who are accustomed to living in the neighborhood can be disrupted one day, and that the perfect career goal is nothing more than a source of money for the holiday I want to go to.

I never decided to forget the thin line between not breaking people and self-pity, not being the party that was always a solution in my relationships, not setting the goals of others as a stick, and watching a movie every week.

PIC2

I decided not to tell every passing through, not to correct the wrongs of the opposite, to make holidays only on holidays, to change my daily routine even though I could not start yet, to get up early, to have breakfast, to do a few breathing exercises, to read a half hour literary work every day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Datome from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97