My Resolution for Today - Finish the Laundry Before Wife Gets Home

in #resolution7 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday Steemians, Though it's a Sunday, my wife left early in the morning for work as her rest day is Thursday and Friday and I was left with a task for a tough guy - Laundry. So I started the washing machine and started doing the laundry as of this posting. What are you doing today?

I will be back later and will share photos I took yesterday during a point and shoot street photography and probably articles.

Here I am doing a selfie while doing the laundry. Been doing this for the past 10 years, in every weekend :)

IMG20170625095950.jpg

Namaste!

Sort:  

Helping is blessing ;) Good job man. Your wife should be happy ;)

Hello @allmonitors ! I just realized I've been following you for 10 months. You were one of the first steemers to upvote my intro post last year. You are Great!

Thank you much, you haven't been active for a while. Glad your back :)

I haven't been posting, only curating and lurking. But I've been working on the Sound Poems again and will be posting soon.

Well that's good to know. I just checked your latest post too, the poems sounds like electronic music:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Maganda yan. Hinde lang naman dapat babae lang ang naglalaba. Dapat kung sino ang walang pasok yun ang mahalaga.

tama ka jan kapatid :)

Thats great bro

hehe salamat :)

Love it. Real men do laundry.

Namaste! Your a good husband rex! My husband did the laundry today too!😜

He's a good man like you! Tomorrow I don't know what I'm doing but I'm taking pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57